TechWar
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
TechWar

TechWar, Where the war of evolution takes place!

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

GaMer GM Application.

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
GaMer
GameModerator
GaMer

GaMer GM Application. Empty
PostSubject: GaMer GM Application.   GaMer GM Application. Icon_minitimeTue Jun 07, 2011 10:14 am

Name: Ray

Languages: English only

Skills / Experience:
Skills- The ability to cry when beaten... Jk.
Seriously though, I'm not sure if this would count. I'm a very good typer/speller I have 5 years of playing gunz experience. Why is this important? Well... I Know how to spot "and""or" handle ragers, advertisers, spammers, and hackers. I have no experience however, Of being a GM. Never tried to make time for it.

Why do u wanna become a GM:
Main reason why I would like to become a Gm. I want to make a difference! Feel good that I can help a community out. I'm a respected person. I can deal with problems like hackers or advertisement. Iv'e seen all the possible ways a server can be ruined. I can't say that I can make this server free of hackers, advertisers, spammers, and ect. But I can take as much possible action to insure that "most" Of them is taken care of. I want a chance, One single chance to proof what I can do for this server.

How can you help us:
I can do my best to try and make some youtube videos to get this server noticed. To help server out as well, I will vote everyday even if not accepted. If accepted, I'll do the best that I can to use these powers against any threat to this server. As explained above. I can be on everyday from 3:00 A.M to 12:00 P.M For staff support. I'll be in-game and Forums.

About yourself: